Agents

Digital Edge Subsea sell direct to customers around the world, however if you prefer to deal with a local agent below is a list of our agents.  If you are interested in becoming an agent for Digital Edge Subsea please contact us.

C.‎A.‎ Richards & Associates, Inc.‎

777 N. Eldridge Parkway
Suite 280
Houston, TX 77079-4497

Tel: 281-531-7417
Fax: 281-531-7456

Oceanvision Pte Ltd

Box No. 5024 (‎Drilltech House - Block 105)‎
Loyang Offshore Supply Base
Loyang Crescent
Singapore 508988

Contact: Ian Johnson (‎Managing Director)‎
Tel: +65 6542 1800
Fax: +65 6542 0879

RTS

Sjøensvegen 52
N-4270 Åkrehamn
NORWAY

Tel: +47 52 81 47 60

Saab Seaeye Limited

20 Brunel Way
Segensworth
Fareham
Hampshire
PO15 5SD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1489 898000
Fax: +44 (0)1489 898001

Seatronics Ltd (‎Aberdeen)‎

Denmore Industrial Estate
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8JW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1224 853100 (‎24 hour)‎
Fax: +44 (0)1224 853101
Email: aberdeen@seatronics-group.com

Seatronics Ltd (‎Abu Dhabi)‎

P.O Box 71908
Mina Zayed Port
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 2 673 3435 (‎24 hour)‎
Fax: +971 2 673 4377
Email: abu.dhabi@seatronics-group.com

Seatronics Inc (‎Houston)‎

1319 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Suite 150
Houston, Texas 77043
United States

Tel: +1 713 464 3311 (‎24 hour)‎
Fax: +1 713 464 6111
Email: houston@seatronics-group.com

Seatronics do Brazil

Rua Saturno, No 402
Granja dos Cavaleiros
CEP 27930 - 190
Macaé, RJ, Brazil

Tel: +55 22 2765 7630 (‎24 hour)‎
Email: brazil@seatronics-group.com

Seatronics Inc (‎New Iberia)‎

719 Hwy 90 East
New Iberia
Louisiana, 70560
United States

Tel: +1 337 365 8335 (‎24 hour)‎
Fax: +1 337 365 8705
Email: new.iberia@seatronics-group.com

Seatronics Pte Ltd (‎Singapore)‎

Loyang Offshore Supply Base
25 Loyang Crescent
TOPS Ave 3, Block 302, #02-04
Mailbox 5041, Singapore 508988

Tel: +65 6545 7155 (‎24 hour)‎
Fax: +65 6545 3717
Email: singapore@seatronics-group.com

Accredited by Singapore Customs with a Tier Three Control License for Strategic Goods.

Soil Machine Dynamics Ltd (‎SMD)‎

Turbinia Works
Davy Bank
Wallsend
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE28 6UZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 191 234 2222
Fax: +44 (0) 191 234 0444

Specialist Offshore Services Pty Ltd

4 Atoll Court
MULLALOO WA
Australia 6027

Email: support@specialistoffshore.com
Craig Black: 0416 281 516
Colin: 0427 080 404